New here? Sign Up Have an account?

funsexyguy

Hi ladies.I'm sean a single blk male,5'11,250,shaved.I'm clean,d/d free.I'm a good kisser n licker oo....:)I'm not into games juts friendship n fun.I like the outdoors,walks,hiking.I like bikeriding.I am from conn but moved here to colorado in 05.I'm just a fun easy going guy that likes to smile,laugh,make others smile n laugh.Lets talk and see what we can get into(each other)!!!!!Sean

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm seeking a female (anyrace)for friendship n fun.A fwb.Someone to hangout with and do things along with pleasing each other.Must have a good personality and like to smile.No drug user.
Our first dateHmmmmmmmmmmmm...............................:):):)

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person